Roussillon, France

20131010_162131-1_resized

Roussillon, France,acrylic 30x30cm

I will always love France.Why?? The old stone farmhouses, the fields of lavender and sunflowers, the pure quaintness and character of the old towns perched on the hilltops, not to mention the passion the french have for food! this is why I  paint this place : the emotion I feel for the place seems to help to create the artwork.

About julie wecker

I am a landscape artist living in queensland. I work mainly in acrylics but also in oils and mixed media. I believe my art is a gift from God and want to use my work to uplift people . View all posts by julie wecker

Leave a Reply

